mike and David

mike and David

David, left, and Mike, after completing the 1000-mile drive from Minneapolis to Huntsville, moving my mother’s contents from her “old” home to her new one.

About minndixiemom

I'm a Minnesota native with an Alabama heart. My husband, David, and I landed in Huntsville in the late 90s through my former career in TV news. We have two amazing girls, Serina and Sophia, whom we are raising with God's guidance. Besides faith and family, my passions include writing, walking, running, friends and life in general. By day I'm a professional fundraiser for the totally awesome HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

